Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Craft and Cocktail

11 Aug
Thursday 11th August 12:00 - 00:00

All of our craft beers, Lilleys cider and cocktails are only £3.50 every Thursday!

More Info

Friday mix

12 Aug
Friday 12th August 17:00 - 01:00

Fridays don't have to be pricey! Join us each week for double spirit and mixers starting from £5!

More Info

Treat yo Self

16 Aug
Tuesday 16th August 12:00 - 21:30

Treat yo' self to our delicious £2 donut stacks every Tuesday from 12pm - 9.30pm

More Info

Wing Wednesday

17 Aug
Wednesday 17th August 12:00 - 00:00

30p Chicken and Cauliflower wings all day every Wednesday!

Amazing selection of sauces to choose fr

More Info

Craft and Cocktail

18 Aug
Thursday 18th August 12:00 - 00:00

All of our craft beers, Lilleys cider and cocktails are only £3.50 every Thursday!

More Info

Friday mix

19 Aug
Friday 19th August 17:00 - 01:00

Fridays don't have to be pricey! Join us each week for double spirit and mixers starting from £5!

More Info

Treat yo Self

23 Aug
Tuesday 23rd August 12:00 - 21:30

Treat yo' self to our delicious £2 donut stacks every Tuesday from 12pm - 9.30pm

More Info

Wing Wednesday

24 Aug
Wednesday 24th August 12:00 - 00:00

30p Chicken and Cauliflower wings all day every Wednesday!

Amazing selection of sauces to choose fr

More Info

Craft and Cocktail

25 Aug
Thursday 25th August 12:00 - 00:00

All of our craft beers, Lilleys cider and cocktails are only £3.50 every Thursday!

More Info

Friday mix

26 Aug
Friday 26th August 17:00 - 01:00

Fridays don't have to be pricey! Join us each week for double spirit and mixers starting from £5!

More Info

Treat yo Self

30 Aug
Tuesday 30th August 12:00 - 21:30

Treat yo' self to our delicious £2 donut stacks every Tuesday from 12pm - 9.30pm

More Info

Wing Wednesday

31 Aug
Wednesday 31st August 12:00 - 00:00

30p Chicken and Cauliflower wings all day every Wednesday!

Amazing selection of sauces to choose fr

More Info

Craft and Cocktail

1 Sep
Thursday 1st September 12:00 - 00:00

All of our craft beers, Lilleys cider and cocktails are only £3.50 every Thursday!

More Info

Friday mix

2 Sep
Friday 2nd September 17:00 - 01:00

Fridays don't have to be pricey! Join us each week for double spirit and mixers starting from £5!

More Info

Treat yo Self

6 Sep
Tuesday 6th September 12:00 - 21:30

Treat yo' self to our delicious £2 donut stacks every Tuesday from 12pm - 9.30pm

More Info