Make a Booking

Events at The Faraday Epsom in Epsom

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Wing Wednesdays

Wing Wednesdays

Wednesday 17th July 11:00 - 21:00

Enjoy chicken or cauli wings for just 40p each! 🍗🔥 #WingWednesdays

Craft Cocktails and Karaoke

Craft Cocktails and Karaoke

Thursday 18th July 11:00 - 01:00

£3.75 Craft Lagers, Ciders and Cocktails + Karaoke at The Faraday in Epsom! Don't miss out!

Friday Feelin

Friday Feelin

Friday 19th July 21:00 - 01:00

Get ready to party with DJ Richy B at The Faraday all night long.

The Saturday Massive

The Saturday Massive

Saturday 20th July 22:00 - 01:00

Get ready to dance the night away with DJ Charlie #SaturdayNightDJ

2 FOR 1 PIZZA MONDAYS

2 FOR 1 PIZZA MONDAYS

Sunday 21st July 11:00 - 20:00

2 for 1 Pizza Mondays at The Faraday Epsom! 11am-4pm, any pizza. Don't miss out! 🍕🍕

Whats On

Whats On

Monday 22nd July 11:00 - 01:00

What's On At Faraday - Weekly Events Galore! Book now for a great time!

Wing Wednesdays

Wing Wednesdays

Wednesday 24th July 11:00 - 21:00

Enjoy chicken or cauli wings for just 40p each! 🍗🔥 #WingWednesdays

Craft Cocktails and Karaoke

Craft Cocktails and Karaoke

Thursday 25th July 11:00 - 01:00

£3.75 Craft Lagers, Ciders and Cocktails + Karaoke at The Faraday in Epsom! Don't miss out!

Friday Feelin

Friday Feelin

Friday 26th July 21:00 - 01:00

Get ready to party with DJ Richy B at The Faraday all night long.

The Saturday Massive

The Saturday Massive

Saturday 27th July 22:00 - 01:00

Get ready to dance the night away with DJ Charlie #SaturdayNightDJ

2 FOR 1 PIZZA MONDAYS

2 FOR 1 PIZZA MONDAYS

Sunday 28th July 11:00 - 20:00

2 for 1 Pizza Mondays at The Faraday Epsom! 11am-4pm, any pizza. Don't miss out! 🍕🍕

Whats On

Whats On

Monday 29th July 11:00 - 01:00

What's On At Faraday - Weekly Events Galore! Book now for a great time!