Make a Booking

Watch Live Cricket in Southsea

Book Fixtures

Wondering where to watch all the upcoming cricket? Don't worry, we've got you. Scarlet Tap Southsea is the best place to enjoy all the cricket action with an unbeatable sports atmosphere.

 Whatever your competition, we're showing it all at Scarlet Tap Southsea, from the IPL and the Hundred to international T20s, ODIs and Test matches.

 There's nothing quite like settling in for a whole day of live sport with all your mates, armed with a refreshing pint in hand.

 Take a look at our fixtures below and book your table today!

Thursday 18th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Friday 19th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Saturday 20th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Sunday 21st July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Monday 22nd July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Friday 26th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Saturday 27th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Sunday 28th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Monday 29th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies

Tuesday 30th July

Test Match

England
11:00
West Indies