The Best Pubs Showing the Premier League Near You


With the widest range of craft beers and a menu bursting with your favourite pub grub (including burgers and sharing platters)*, there's no better pub to enjoy the entire Premier League season in than one of our atmospheric sports bars.

Find a pub showing the Premier League near you by clicking Book Now on your chosen fixture below.


*A small number of our sports pubs do not serve burgers and sharing platters. Check with your local before booking.


Book Your Premier League Match Now

Monday 26th February

Premier League

West Ham United
20:00
Brentford

Saturday 2nd March

Premier League

Luton Town
17:30
Aston Villa

Sunday 3rd March

Premier League

Burnley
13:00
Bournemouth

Premier League

Manchester City
15:30
Manchester United

Monday 4th March

Premier League

Sheffield United
20:00
Arsenal

Saturday 9th March

Premier League

Manchester United
12:30
Everton

Premier League

Arsenal
17:30
Brentford

Sunday 10th March

Premier League

Aston Villa
13:00
Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League

Liverpool
15:45
Manchester City

Monday 11th March

Premier League

Chelsea
20:00
Newcastle United

Saturday 16th March

Premier League

Arsenal
12:30
Chelsea

Premier League

Fulham
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 17th March

Premier League

Everton
14:00
Liverpool

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion
16:30
Manchester City

Saturday 30th March

Premier League

Newcastle United
12:30
West Ham United