Make a Booking

Events at Crafty Pig Manchester in Manchester

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
KARAOKE THURSDAYS

KARAOKE THURSDAYS

Thursday 30th May 19:00 - 23:00

Karaoke Night at The Crafty Pig! 🎤 £5 Craft & Cocktails. Free entry! #ManchesterKaraoke

Saturday Party

Saturday Party

Saturday 1st June 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday party at Crafty! 2-4-1 Cocktails, 2-4-£14 shots. DJ spinning dance, party, chart hits.

2-4-1 Pizza

2-4-1 Pizza

Monday 3rd June 11:00 - 20:00

BOGO Pizza Night at The Crafty Pig! Buy one, get one free! 🍕🍕 #ManchesterEats

Tequila Tuesdays

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday 4th June 11:00 - 21:00

Taco & Tequila Tuesdays at The Crafty Pig! Enjoy tacos and a margarita for £14.50. Don't miss out!

Wing Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wednesday 5th June 11:00 - 21:00

Wing Night at The Crafty Pig! 40p wings and cauliflower options. Don't miss out! 🍗🔥 #WingWednesday

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Thursday 6th June 11:00 - 23:00

Crafty cocktails for just £5! Join us at The Crafty Pig for a night of craft and cocktails.

Saturday Party

Saturday Party

Saturday 8th June 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday party at Crafty! 2-4-1 Cocktails, 2-4-£14 shots. DJ spinning dance, party, chart hits.

2-4-1 Pizza

2-4-1 Pizza

Monday 10th June 11:00 - 20:00

BOGO Pizza Night at The Crafty Pig! Buy one, get one free! 🍕🍕 #ManchesterEats

Tequila Tuesdays

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday 11th June 11:00 - 21:00

Taco & Tequila Tuesdays at The Crafty Pig! Enjoy tacos and a margarita for £14.50. Don't miss out!

Wing Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wednesday 12th June 11:00 - 21:00

Wing Night at The Crafty Pig! 40p wings and cauliflower options. Don't miss out! 🍗🔥 #WingWednesday

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Thursday 13th June 11:00 - 23:00

Crafty cocktails for just £5! Join us at The Crafty Pig for a night of craft and cocktails.

Saturday Party

Saturday Party

Saturday 15th June 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday party at Crafty! 2-4-1 Cocktails, 2-4-£14 shots. DJ spinning dance, party, chart hits.