Make a Booking

Events at The Crafty Pig in Manchester

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Saturday Party

Saturday Party

Sat 2nd Mar 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday party at Crafty! 2-4-1 Cocktails, 2-4-£14 shots. DJ spinning dance, party, chart hits.

MANCHESTER DERBY

MANCHESTER DERBY

Sun 3rd Mar 15:30 - 18:00

Manchester Derby at The Crafty Pig! City vs United - first derby of the year! ⚽️🔥 #ManchesterDerby

2-4-1 Pizza

2-4-1 Pizza

Mon 4th Mar 11:00 - 20:00

BOGO Pizza Night at The Crafty Pig! Buy one, get one free! 🍕🍕 #ManchesterEats

Tequila Tuesdays

Tequila Tuesdays

Tue 5th Mar 11:00 - 21:00

Taco & Tequila Tuesdays at The Crafty Pig! Enjoy tacos and a margarita for £14.50. Don't miss out!

Wing Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 6th Mar 11:00 - 21:00

Wing Night at The Crafty Pig! 40p wings and cauliflower options. Don't miss out! 🍗🔥 #WingWednesday

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Thu 7th Mar 11:00 - 23:00

Crafty cocktails for just £5! Join us at The Crafty Pig for a night of craft and cocktails.

KARAOKE THURSDAYS

KARAOKE THURSDAYS

Thu 7th Mar 19:00 - 23:00

Karaoke Night at The Crafty Pig! 🎤 £5 Craft & Cocktails. Free entry! #ManchesterKaraoke

Saturday Party

Saturday Party

Sat 9th Mar 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday party at Crafty! 2-4-1 Cocktails, 2-4-£14 shots. DJ spinning dance, party, chart hits.

2-4-1 Pizza

2-4-1 Pizza

Mon 11th Mar 11:00 - 20:00

BOGO Pizza Night at The Crafty Pig! Buy one, get one free! 🍕🍕 #ManchesterEats

Tequila Tuesdays

Tequila Tuesdays

Tue 12th Mar 11:00 - 21:00

Taco & Tequila Tuesdays at The Crafty Pig! Enjoy tacos and a margarita for £14.50. Don't miss out!

Wing Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 13th Mar 11:00 - 21:00

Wing Night at The Crafty Pig! 40p wings and cauliflower options. Don't miss out! 🍗🔥 #WingWednesday

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Craft and Cocktails Thursdays

Thu 14th Mar 11:00 - 23:00

Crafty cocktails for just £5! Join us at The Crafty Pig for a night of craft and cocktails.