Make a Booking

Events at Friary Derby in Derby

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Quiz Mondays

Quiz Mondays

Monday 22nd July 20:00 - 23:00

Get quizzical with our Monday night quiz!
Be in with a chance to win a pretty nice £25 bar tab.

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thursday 25th July 20:00 - 02:00

Come join us for Karaoke Thursdays where everyone can be a performer!

Quiz Mondays

Quiz Mondays

Monday 29th July 20:00 - 23:00

Get quizzical with our Monday night quiz!
Be in with a chance to win a pretty nice £25 bar tab.

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thursday 1st August 20:00 - 02:00

Come join us for Karaoke Thursdays where everyone can be a performer!

Quiz Mondays

Quiz Mondays

Monday 5th August 20:00 - 23:00

Get quizzical with our Monday night quiz!
Be in with a chance to win a pretty nice £25 bar tab.

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thursday 8th August 20:00 - 02:00

Come join us for Karaoke Thursdays where everyone can be a performer!

Quiz Mondays

Quiz Mondays

Monday 12th August 20:00 - 23:00

Get quizzical with our Monday night quiz!
Be in with a chance to win a pretty nice £25 bar tab.

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thursday 15th August 20:00 - 02:00

Come join us for Karaoke Thursdays where everyone can be a performer!

Quiz Mondays

Quiz Mondays

Monday 19th August 20:00 - 23:00

Get quizzical with our Monday night quiz!
Be in with a chance to win a pretty nice £25 bar tab.

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thursday 22nd August 20:00 - 02:00

Come join us for Karaoke Thursdays where everyone can be a performer!

Quiz Mondays

Quiz Mondays

Monday 26th August 20:00 - 23:00

Get quizzical with our Monday night quiz!
Be in with a chance to win a pretty nice £25 bar tab.

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thursday 29th August 20:00 - 02:00

Come join us for Karaoke Thursdays where everyone can be a performer!