Make a Booking

Events at Graduate Sheffield in Sheffield

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
FNBC

FNBC

Friday 26th July 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 2nd August 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 9th August 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 16th August 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 23rd August 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 30th August 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 6th September 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 13th September 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 20th September 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 27th September 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 4th October 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.

FNBC

FNBC

Friday 11th October 12:00 - 22:00

Join us for an evening bottomless brunch! Bottomless drinks, meal included. Last entry 8pm. £33.