Make a Booking

Events at The Hideout Derby in Derby

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Wing Wednesday Challenge

Wing Wednesday Challenge

Wednesday 26th June 12:00 - 20:45

Get fired up at The Hideout for our Hot Wing Challenge! £12 entry. Can you handle the heat?

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 29th June 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 6th July 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 13th July 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 20th July 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 27th July 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 3rd August 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 10th August 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 17th August 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 24th August 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!

The Garden Party

The Garden Party

Saturday 31st August 16:00 - 21:00

Join us every Saturday with DJ Colin Candy playing the tunes in our beer garden!