Make a Booking

Events at The Library in Durham

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.

Wing Wednesday

Wed 28th Feb 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Thirsty Thursday

Thu 29th Feb 10:00 - 23:59

reduced price on Thursdays for our craft ales and cocktails

Wing Wednesday

Wed 6th Mar 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 13th Mar 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 20th Mar 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 27th Mar 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 3rd Apr 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 10th Apr 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 17th Apr 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 24th Apr 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 1st May 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday

Wing Wednesday

Wed 8th May 10:00 - 20:00

40p Wings all day on a Wednesday