Make a Booking

Events at Phoenix Coventry in Coventry

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.

Student Wednesdays

Wed 17th Apr 22:00 - 03:00

Student Night at The Phoenix! £2 or free with student ID. Last entry 2! #PartyTime

Drag-A-Oke

Thu 18th Apr 22:00 - 03:00

Karaoke at The Phoenix! Free entry, craft beer & cocktails for £4. Last entry at 2. Don't miss out!

ELECTRIC

Fri 19th Apr 22:00 - 04:00

EDM madness at The Phoenix! DJ Tabby on the decks! Discounted Doubles! Last entry at 3!

RAWK

Sat 20th Apr 22:00 - 04:00

Rock out with Harris at The Phoenix. Live band and DJ. Tickets: 2. Last entry: 3. Don't miss it!

Quiz

Sun 21st Apr 19:00 - 23:00

Join Quizmaster Steve for a night of brain-busting fun at The Phoenix! Quiz and DJ all in one!

Student Wednesdays

Wed 24th Apr 22:00 - 03:00

Student Night at The Phoenix! £2 or free with student ID. Last entry 2! #PartyTime

Drag-A-Oke

Thu 25th Apr 22:00 - 03:00

Karaoke at The Phoenix! Free entry, craft beer & cocktails for £4. Last entry at 2. Don't miss out!

ELECTRIC

Fri 26th Apr 22:00 - 04:00

EDM madness at The Phoenix! DJ Tabby on the decks! Discounted Doubles! Last entry at 3!

RAWK

Sat 27th Apr 22:00 - 04:00

Rock out with Harris at The Phoenix. Live band and DJ. Tickets: 2. Last entry: 3. Don't miss it!

Quiz

Sun 28th Apr 19:00 - 23:00

Join Quizmaster Steve for a night of brain-busting fun at The Phoenix! Quiz and DJ all in one!

Student Wednesdays

Wed 1st May 22:00 - 03:00

Student Night at The Phoenix! £2 or free with student ID. Last entry 2! #PartyTime

Drag-A-Oke

Thu 2nd May 22:00 - 03:00

Karaoke at The Phoenix! Free entry, craft beer & cocktails for £4. Last entry at 2. Don't miss out!